How to turn off prediction text Galaxy Tab 2 7.0/P3100

I’m still new with my galaxy tab 2 7.0. When I’m on typing mode there is prediction text on the keyboard. The prediction text may helpful if you typing in English. English is not my first language and I feel inconvenience with it. This is how I turn off the predictive text. There are some ways to do it:

1 Tap  the setting icon on the home screen, choose language and input, at the right side there is Samsung Keyboard checklist tap at the part with mark and than at Samsung keyboard settings drag the On position to Off
    
2 Tap the right side of system bar ,than tap the setting icon, and do the same step just like before
3 On the typing mode when the keyboard appears, tap on the keyboard icon at the system bar, do the same step just like befor
  

OK done, I hope can help you🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

